Assignment Accomplished!

A big “Thank-You!” to my family for putting up with me as I anguished through writing these posts.

What an awesome experience though!  I learned so much; how to create a blog, thinking about who my target audience might be, what my message would be.  What an awesome tool this blogging is.  I know I will use it again in the future as I move forward with my career, whatever it might be! 

 What an exciting assignment this would be for a junior high or high school classroom, to create a blog and each student be a contributing author.   I’m a little behind the times, I’m sure that is already happening!

As I logged in early this morning, it was exciting to see that 3 people had already clicked onto my blog to read something I had so say!  That is a neat feeling! 

But life moves on.  If my family thought the subject of leadership was exhausting, just wait til they get their fill of the next topic … managerial accounting … my poor family!

My message to everyone today, have an awesome day  …  and I hope you do recognize the leader that dwells within you!

This entry was posted in leadership and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment